Home‎ > ‎My Account‎ > ‎

Remember Me plz

Remember me is a feature of PaperDemon that allows you to always be logged into your PD account from your computer. Be careful using this feature on a shared computer, such as a computer at a library or at school because if you stay logged in and someone else gets on the computer and accesses PD, they will have full access to your account! So be sure to click Logout at the top when you are finished working at a shared computer.

Getting logged out after a long post?

Sometimes when you go to write a really long blog post, forum reply, or critique, you get logged out. This is because your cookie is set to expire after about 15 minutes of inactivity. The simplest solution to this is to turn on "remember me."

To turn "remember me" on, just click the "remember me" box when you log in: